All  Square Dancing  Round Dancing  Clog Dancing  Contra Dancing  Tap Dancing  Other Dances  Dance Lessons

NOTE: Events are held at various venues in the Southern Arizona region, please click on the event title for details about style, level, and location and the venue name for actual address.  Times, locations and talent are subject to change; please check with the event organizer for the most current information.

613 E Delano Street
Tucson
Arizona
85705
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Tucson Contra Dance - TFTM

Sat. 18 Apr, 2020 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Tucson Contra Dance - TFTM

Sat. 16 May, 2020 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Tucson Contra Dance - TFTM

Sat. 30 May, 2020 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Tucson Contra Dance - TFTM

Sat. 20 Jun, 2020 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Tucson Contra Dance - TFTM

Sat. 18 Jul, 2020 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Tucson Contra Dance - TFTM

Sat. 15 Aug, 2020 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Tucson Contra Dance - TFTM

Sat. 29 Aug, 2020 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Tucson Twirlers

Sat. 12 Sep, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Tucson Twirlers

Sat. 12 Sep, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tucson Contra Dance - TFTM

Sat. 19 Sep, 2020 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Tucson Twirlers

Sat. 26 Sep, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Tucson Twirlers

Sat. 26 Sep, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tucson Twirlers

Sat. 10 Oct, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Tucson Twirlers

Sat. 10 Oct, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tucson Contra Dance - TFTM

Sat. 17 Oct, 2020 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Tucson Twirlers

Sat. 24 Oct, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Tucson Twirlers

Sat. 24 Oct, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tucson Contra Dance - TFTM

Sat. 31 Oct, 2020 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Tucson Twirlers

Sat. 7 Nov, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Fund Raising Event for Roof Repairs / SARDASA

Sat. 21 Nov, 2020 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Tucson Contra Dance - TFTM

Sat. 21 Nov, 2020 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Tucson Twirlers and GVSquare w/ DeeDee Dougherty

Sat. 12 Dec, 2020 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tucson Contra Dance - TFTM

Sat. 19 Dec, 2020 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Tucson Twirlers

Sat. 26 Dec, 2020 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tucson Contra Dancers

Thu. 31 Dec, 2020 7:30 pm - Fri. 1 Jan, 2021 1:00 am

Past Events

Special "zesty" dance with Bob Isaacs calling

Sun. 19 May, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Special Beach Party Dance

Sat. 6 Jul, 2019 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Western Whirlers 55th Anniversary Dance

Tue. 24 Sep, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Come Try Modern Square Dancing for Free

Sun. 29 Sep, 2019 5:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Modern Square Dancing Lessons for Beginner Square Dancers

Wed. 2 Oct, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tucson Twirlers 45th Anniversary Dance

Sat. 23 Nov, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Western Whirlers Holiday Dance Party

Tue. 17 Dec, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

SARDASA Winter Solstice Dance Celebration

Sat. 21 Dec, 2019 5:00 pm - 10:30 pm

12th Annual Southern Arizona Clogging Festival

Fri. 10 Jan, 2020 10:00 am - Sat. 11 Jan, 2020 9:00 pm

Super Saturday Special - Intro to Advance WS

Sat. 1 Feb, 2020 11:30 am - 2:30 pm

Western Whirlers sweetheart Rodeo Dance

Tue. 11 Feb, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Tony Oxendine Extraordinaire - Special Dance at OPDC

Sun. 1 Mar, 2020 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Tucson Prunes

Tue. 7 May, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tucson Prunes

Tue. 14 May, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Building Cleaning & SARDASA BOD Meeting

Sat. 18 May, 2019 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tucson Prunes

Tue. 21 May, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tucson Prunes

Tue. 28 May, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tucson Contra Dancers

Sat. 1 Jun, 2019 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Sunday Bunch

Sun. 2 Jun, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Tucson Prunes

Tue. 4 Jun, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sunday Bunch

Sun. 9 Jun, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Tucson Prunes

Tue. 11 Jun, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sunday Bunch

Sun. 16 Jun, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Tucson Prunes

Tue. 18 Jun, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tucson Prunes

Sat. 22 Jun, 2019 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Sunday Bunch

Sun. 23 Jun, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Tucson Prunes

Tue. 25 Jun, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tucson Prunes

Sat. 29 Jun, 2019 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Sunday Bunch

Sun. 30 Jun, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Tucson Prunes

Tue. 2 Jul, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares

Tue. 2 Jul, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Greenvalley Squares executive meeting

Fri. 5 Jul, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tucson Prunes

Sat. 6 Jul, 2019 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Tucson Contra Dancers

Sat. 6 Jul, 2019 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Sunday Bunch

Sun. 7 Jul, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Tucson Prunes

Tue. 9 Jul, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tucson Prunes

Sat. 13 Jul, 2019 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Sunday Bunch

Sun. 14 Jul, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Tucson Prunes

Tue. 16 Jul, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tucson Prunes

Sat. 20 Jul, 2019 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Sunday Bunch

Sun. 21 Jul, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Tucson Prunes

Tue. 23 Jul, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tucson Prunes

Wed. 24 Jul, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Tucson Prunes

Sat. 27 Jul, 2019 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Western Whirlers-Hoedown

Sat. 27 Jul, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Sunday Bunch

Sun. 28 Jul, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Tucson Prunes

Tue. 30 Jul, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Western Whirlers

Tue. 30 Jul, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Tucson Prunes

Wed. 31 Jul, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am