All  Square Dancing  Round Dancing  Clog Dancing  Contra Dancing  Tap Dancing  Other Dances  Dance Lessons

NOTE: Events are held at various venues in the Southern Arizona region, please click on the event title for details about style, level, and location and the venue name for actual address.  Times, locations and talent are subject to change; please check with the event organizer for the most current information.

3660 S Camino Del Sol
Green Valley
Arizona
85622
Loading Map ...

Past Events

Green Valley 2019 New Year's Eve Dance

Tue. 31 Dec, 2019 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Green Valley Square Dance- Mainstream WS/dance

Mon. 29 Jul, 2019 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Les Danseurs Round Dance- Workshop all levels

Sun. 10 Nov, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Green Valley Square Club Dance MS/Plus/Rounds

Mon. 6 Jan, 2020 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Green Valley Square Club Dance MS/Plus/Rounds

Mon. 13 Jan, 2020 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Les Danseurs Round Dance- Workshop all levels Green Valley

Mon. 13 Jan, 2020 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Green Valley Square Club Dance MS/Plus/Rounds

Mon. 20 Jan, 2020 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Les Danseurs Round Dance- Workshop all levels Green Valley

Mon. 20 Jan, 2020 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Green Valley Square Club Dance MS/Plus/Rounds

Mon. 27 Jan, 2020 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Les Danseurs Round Dance- Workshop all levels Green Valley

Mon. 27 Jan, 2020 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Green Valley Square Club Dance MS/Plus/Rounds

Mon. 3 Feb, 2020 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Les Danseurs Round Dance- Workshop all levels Green Valley

Mon. 3 Feb, 2020 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Green Valley Square Club Dance MS/Plus/Rounds

Mon. 10 Feb, 2020 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Les Danseurs Round Dance- Workshop all levels Green Valley

Mon. 10 Feb, 2020 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Green Valley Square Club Dance MS/Plus/Rounds

Mon. 17 Feb, 2020 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Les Danseurs Round Dance- Workshop all levels Green Valley

Mon. 17 Feb, 2020 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Green Valley Square Club Dance MS/Plus/Rounds

Mon. 24 Feb, 2020 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Les Danseurs Round Dance- Workshop all levels Green Valley

Mon. 24 Feb, 2020 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Green Valley Square Club Dance MS/Plus/Rounds

Mon. 2 Mar, 2020 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Les Danseurs Round Dance- Workshop all levels Green Valley

Mon. 2 Mar, 2020 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Green Valley Square Club Dance MS/Plus/Rounds

Mon. 9 Mar, 2020 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Les Danseurs Round Dance- Workshop all levels Green Valley

Mon. 9 Mar, 2020 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Green Valley Square Club Dance MS/Plus/Rounds

Mon. 16 Mar, 2020 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm